Jay County Civic Theatre Board of Directors meeting schedule
 The Jay County Civic Theatre Board of Directors meets regularly on the
second Tuesday of each month in the Community Room at Jay County Public Library.
 




 
 
 
 

 

6 p.m. Tuesday, January 11

 

6 p.m. Tuesday, February 8

 

6 p.m. Tuesday, March 8

 

6 p.m. Tuesday, April 12

 

5 p.m. Tuesday, May 10

 

6 p.m. Tuesday, June 14 - at Asbury UMC

(The annual meeting includes board election.)

6 p.m. Tuesday, July 12

 

6 p.m. Tuesday, August 9

6 p.m. Tuesday, September 13

 

6 p.m. Tuesday, October 11

 

6 pm. Tuesday, November 8

 

6 p.m. Tuesday, December 13