top of page
Board of directors

Jay County Civic Theatre

Jay County Civic Theatre is governed by an eight-member board of directors elected to three-year terms.

Board members are limited to three consecutive three-year terms.


Anyone who has been involved in a Jay County Civic Theatre show in any way

in the previous three years is eligible to run for a seat on the board.


Board members are elected by JCCT's membership at its annual meeting in June.


Board officers are elected by the board at its first meeting after the annual meeting each year.


Regular meetings are scheduled for 6 p.m. on the second Tuesday of each month at Jay County Public Library.




Ray Cooney — Second term expires 2025


Vice president

Lee Osteen — Second term expires 2025



Reid Knuth — First term expires 2023



Greg Rittenhouse — Second term expires 2023



Bev Wolford — Third term expires 2023

Pete Vogler — (selected to fill remainder of JB Goodrich's term that expires in 2024)

Casi Avery — Second term expires in 2024

Sarah Lingo — First term expires in 2024


Advisory members

Greg Ashley, Jason McGraw and JB Goodrich

bottom of page